Accountant Pay Scale in 7th Pay Commission

In government and private organization there is Accountant post. This post is almost compulsory because without Accountant there is no any office work possible. Salary and different kind of financial work is manage by Accountant. This post is in all government department, banking sector, NGO, private office, private company and firm. If you are accountant from any department and searching for Accountant Pay Scale in 7th Pay Commission then you are on right page.

Accountant Pay Scale in 7th Pay Commission

Central government implemented seventh pay commission from August 2016. From August all central government employee get increased salary in their accountant. Some state government also get from this month. But another state government employee has to wait till their state government implement.

Also Read : Pay Matrix Table for Central Government Employees as per 7th CPC

How to Use Salary Calculator for Accountant

  • Click on given below “7th Pay Commission Salary Calculator”
  • Enter your basic pay as on 31-12-2016. Because this salary Calculator is calculate basic salary as on January 2016.
  • Select your grade pay from drop down list.
  • Select your HRA percentage according to your job city. It may vary from city to city.
  • Select travelling allowance
  • Press Calculate. Your Initial salary will be displayed in table.

Calculate your Salary As per 7th Pay Recommendation.

7th pay commission salary calculator

Given below Arrears calculator will calculate your arrears up to last month.

Also Read: Junior Clerk Pay Scale in 7th Pay Commission

Calculate your Arrears as per 7th Pay Commission Notification

7th Pay Commission Arrears Calculator 2016

Also Read: Head Clerk Expected Pay Scale in 7th Pay Commission

This Salary and Arrears Calculator is applicable to all given below state.

  • Delhi
  • Kerala
  • Goa
  • Rajasthan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Maharashtra
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Gujarat
  • Andhra Pradesh AP
  • Bihar
  • Karnataka
  • MP Madhya Pradesh
  • Punjab
  • Uttarankhand
  • West Bengal
  • Assam
  • Telangana
  • Odisha
  • Haryana
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jharkhand
  • Meghalaya
  • Sikkim
  • Nagaland
  • Manipur
  • Chhattisgarh
  • AP Arunachal Pradesh
  • Tripura
  • Mizoram

Article Title: Accountant Pay Scale in 7th Pay Commission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *